ABV Vorstand


meier_katharina.png

Katharina Meier
Geschäftsstelle ABV

Hof 606
9426 Lutzenberg
T. +41 71 333 54 08
T. +41 71 333 30 73

geschaeftsstelle@abv-online.ch


 
frischknecht_c.png

Claudia Frischknecht
Präsidium

Kreuzstrasse 6
9100 Herisau
T.
M. +41 79 389 33 09

claudia.frischknecht@abv-online.ch


 
saxer_hans.png

Hans Saxer
Marketing / Kommunikation

Hintere Löschwendi 658
9113 Degersheim
T. +41 71 371 31 52
M. +41 79 242 66 22

hans.saxer@abv-online.ch


meier_martin.png

Martin Meier
Vereine

Hof 606
9426 Lutzenberg
T. +41 71 333 54 08
M. +41 79 634 46 46

martin.meier@abv-online.ch


 
frei_t.png

Thomas Frei
Projekte

St. Gallerstrasse 2
9038 Rehetobel
T. +41 71 870 01 34
M. +41 79 231 83 34

thomas.frei@abv-online.ch

 


 
herzig_stefan.png

Stefan Herzig
Ressort Jugend

Degersheimerstrasse 74
9100 Herisau
T.
M. +41 79 256 82 31

stefan.herzig@abv-online.ch

 


ABV Revisoren


niederer_ueli.jpg

Ueli Niederer-Wüst
Revisor

Winkelriedstrasse 1c
9200 Gossau
T. +41 71 534 93 92
M. +41 78 607 07 91

ueli.niederer@abv-online.ch


 
mueller_walter.jpg

Walter Müller
Revisor

Schachen 281
9063 Stein AR
T. +41 71 367 16 41
M. +41 79 789 82 39

walter.mueller@abv-online.ch


 
enzler_irene.jpg

Irene Diem
Revisorin

alte Landstrasse18
9104 Waldstatt
T. +41 71 351 48 13
M. +41 79 245 63 78

irene.diem@abv-online.ch


Fähnrich / Webmaster


tobias_mueller.jpg


Tobias Müller
Kantonalfähnrich

Schöttlerstrasse 26
9050 Appenzell
T.
M. +41 79 232 97 00

kantonalfaehnrich@abv-online.ch


 
sonderegger_richard.png

Richard Sonderegger
Webmaster

Läui 26
9466 Sennwald
T.
M.

webmaster@abv-online.ch